Cockroach props murdered wife on couch while kids open Christmas presents; Another woman removes one just like him from gene pool.

Tell me this freak should be allowed to live for five more minutes and then call it ‘justice’.

Za’Zall Preston was allegedly killed by her husband at their Anaheim home, according to police.

Investigators now say William Wallace propped up Preston’s dead body on the couch while her daughters, three and eight years old, opened presents.

Yes, I know it’s hard to believe that such an animal is allowed to walk the earth, but you read correctly. Imagine, in addition to being a swine, what he has done to his children mentally.

Apparently, beating the crap out of her for three years just got boring. And this is just one more reason why gun sales to women continue to rise. May they all learn how to kill every cockroach like this freak before it’s too late for them–like  this woman did  on the day she  buried her husband and a cockroach broke into her home with a knife. Goodbye you  useless POS. I hope they bury you facing down.

Tell me, what do you think should be done with this piece of shit?

See photo for hint.

You can see a news video here.

Our Hero. She’s only 18, with a three month old baby — and her wisdom far outweighs her years. Her husband died of cancer on Christmas day and the POS she removed from the gene pool showed up that night.

People all over the country are emailing in and are “inspired by her” and want to help her out. You can also contribute the money you aren’t going to waste on Presidential campaigns this year to help her and her child out – information in the video below.

52 Responses

  1. Beyond sick. And yet- some fool defense attorney will make it seem as if “It’s not his fault”-
    I for one am sick to death of the bids for sympathy the fellow loons try for these disgusting useless oxygen sucking bastages!
    YES it IS his fault. Had a troubled childhood? Well la di da. Join a gazillion other people. Most of whom do not grow up to torture, rape, maim and kill.
    This IS America- and you would have to be living under a rock not to know there is help available.
    California- poor taxpayers will be paying their hard earned money to support this vermin forever.

  2. As you said Uppity, it’s unimaginable what he has done psychologically to those little girls in addition to losing their mother they had to be subjected to something so macabre.

  3. Now this is a woman! When 2 men broke into her home she shot one and the other was arrested AND THEN PAROLLED. Here’s a squib and link. It only tells of the incident, not how one of these disgusting creatures was released pending trial. Woman your guns, Okies!

    [A young Oklahoma mother shot and killed an intruder to protect her 3-month-old baby on New Year’s Eve, less than a week after the baby’s father died of cancer.

    Sarah McKinley says that a week earlier a man named Justin Martin dropped by on the day of her husband’s funeral, claiming that he was a neighbor who wanted to say hello. The 18-year-old Oklahoma City area woman did not let him into her home that day.

    On New Year’s Eve Martin returned with another man, Dustin Stewart, and this time was armed with a 12-inch hunting knife. The two soon began trying to break into McKinley’s home.

    As one of the men was going from door to door outside her home trying to gain entry, McKinley called 911 and grabbed her 12-gauge shotgun. ]

    http://abcnews.go.com/US/okla-woman-shoots-kills-intruder911-operators-shoot/story?id=15285605

  4. Here’s the poop on Dustin Stewart-

    [Oklahoma widow Sarah McKinley’s alleged assailant Dustin Louis Stewart, 29, was released from the Grady County Jail Thursday, after being assigned case number CF-2012-00006 and posting $50,000 bond.]

    http://www.examiner.com/criminal-profiles-in-national/oklahoma-home-invasion-suspect-dustin-louis-stewart-and-court-crime-profile

  5. twandx I think I posted a vid and that OK story the other day. I’m glad she had a gun and I love the way his buddy ran like a baby after she shot him. They aren’t too brave when they are looking at a barrel.

  6. Yeah and I hope that guy goes back to see her and gets his ass full of lead too. Women areclearly on their own. It’s time to fight back.

  7. I just stuck a link to that brave woman in this post. She serves as the example of a woman who knows she is ON HER OWN. Just like ALL of us are.

    I didn’t use the abc story because they couldn’t wait to point out that the 911 people told her “it’s okay to shoot”. Bleeding heart bastards might think differently if it was THEIR family.

    On THIS subject, I don’t just lean right a little bit. This is about being on your own in the face of laws the protect scum and ignore victims. This is about ME OR YOU.

  8. “Kill him and prop his ass up in the courtroom for trial”

    is rapidly becoming the clear Poll Winner.

    What’s with the GSD dog with her? I’m surprised the dog didn’t rip the POS to shreds. Let him out the other side of the house and take them from behind. Nice snack.

  9. People all over the country want to help. You can send the money you won’t be wasting on presidential campaigns this year.

  10. Lookee here: http://blogs.wsj.com/washwire/2012/01/08/new-book-portrays-explosive-white-house-dynamics/?

    Consider this passage: “What Obama really looked forward to, said his friends, was the period that followed the presidency, whenever it arrived,” Kantor writes. The president’s close friend, Eric Whittaker, says Mr. Obama talks about going back to walking in the streets and wandering around bookstores. Another close Obama friend, Marty Nesbitt, says the president has told him he will be able to accomplish a lot after leaving office “because he would finally be free of politics,” Kantor writes.

    We can all help him get to the post-presidency life. Nov 2012 can’t come soon enough!

  11. Well NES, I for one hope he gets his wish to leave office and ‘accomplish’ something for the first time in his life.

  12. Well NES, I for one hope he gets his wish to leave office and ‘accomplish’ something for the first time in his life.

    Hahahaha! Touche, Upps!

  13. OMG will you LOOK at the ridculous symbol in NES’ NY Times piece on Hilary? Are these freaks out of their minds?
    http://www.nytimes.com/imagepages/2012/01/07/opinion/0109KELLERblechman.html

  14. Well that fits in well with our heated discussion.

  15. Money quote:

    “I don’t want to be Hillary Clinton. I can’t be that person,” Ms. Kantor quotes Mrs. Obama as telling an aide.

    Tell us something we don’t already know.

  16. that person.sounds disrespectful to me.

  17. GRRRRR just got a call Mom fell and broke her arm last night. Prayers accepted if you are the praying type.

  18. Mom check emails.

  19. SP is persona non grata among us, as she calls us, “Radical Feminists”. I swear myiq, sometimes I think you just want to blow my blog up.

  20. I have a gun and I don’t need to be told by SP what the purpose of it is or whether she approves. It’s for my safety. It’s not for shooting animals in the forest, though, unless I needed the food.

    Also I resent her calling that woman a girl. She acted as a level-headed woman when she killed that shitbag. She was protecting her child and I think it downright disgusting that she would be exploited as “a pistol packing mama” by Sarah Palin. Jesus H Christ. Shut your mouth will ya?

  21. I say “Kill him.” You won’t get an argument from me for a fair trial. The world would be a better place without cockroaches like him.

    I started to read NES’s links, but noticed they were “opinion pieces.” Screw his opinion, sideways. I’ve gotten to the point where I don’t enjoy reading the op ed page anymore. If I want to read agood opinion, I come here and get Uppity’s.

    As for loracs poll, I’m not afraid to venture a guess. She’s Italian, so I’d say dark eyes, brown. Same with her hair. Dark brown, not quite black. I want to say she’s 5’9, 120 lbs, and quite striking. If I don’t get to see the shot, that’s how I’ll always picture her. And you lorac, you look just like Hillary to me. Beautiful, very beautiful.

    PMM, good thought you way.

  22. Upps, I totally agree with you on the SP, gun deal. I carry a gun because it’s my right. I like to watch my own back.

  23. Morning UW. The muslim dude is back at my site, and here is a snippet of what he is saying: I figured you would love this!

    2- Freedom to do social activities: for 95% of the Muslim women (except Afghan and Saudi Arabia), they have similar life to the European or American. for the Afghan, their life were about to be good till they were engaged in the war. For the Saudi’s, well, it is kind of difficult to judge but I am sure that 99.99% of them if given the choice between living in US or Saudi they would say Saudi. They feel more of their female side there. Life in the US is very tough for most women and some times a woman need to sells herself to live.

  24. Mom

    Emailed my one auntie at the little old nuns convent (she is in the assisted living wing). The just got individual email addresses this Christmas as someone donated the furnishings for a small computer lab and set up wifi (I gave her one of my old laptops). You mom has been added to their prayer intentions. She asked it there was a name so I told her PMGM (Proud Military GrandMom).

  25. Thanks MtLaurel! Wish I could send Mom to live other than where she is!
    Her name is Mildred.

  26. I wanna know how this homeboy got to move into a trailer park? With a muslim name to boot! HBAA: Hillbilly Affirmative Action

  27. John, here is what you do. You go to your dashboard and click on settings, discussion. Then you put the freak’s IP address in the blck list box and hit Save.

    Then you reply to him with one sentence: Get lost, goatfucker.

  28. Oh no, Mom. Please give you mom our love and get well wishes.

  29. Poor John. Not only goatf*ckers, he’s got blog stalkers too.

    John, if ya do anything, take Upps advice. Get rid of the trash. You’ve got too many nice people over there.

    NES, I didn’t mean to sound like an ass. You go right ahead and read that garbage. Share. Most of the time you find some really good sht. For the most part, I like your links. Oh, and NES, are you getting in on loracs poll? Don’t tell me you’re scared.

  30. LOL I see another rat deserts the sinking ship- Bill Daley quit/resigned.

  31. PMM. Why do you have to insult rats like that? Daley is rat dung!

  32. Mildred it is Mom.

  33. Pecan crusted pork chops and baked sweet potatoes. Trying something new. Had some pecans leftover from the holiday baking and did not want to waste them. We shall see.

  34. Haley Barbour makes me physically sick. Pardons murderers on his way out the door. SICK disgusting POS. And yes, some of the murderers killed their wives. Of course.
    http://news.yahoo.com/apnewsbreak-miss-gov-barbour-pardons-4-killers-214231800.html

  35. PMM– just going to post this. I thought the only redeeming quality of Republicans was that they were tough on crime? I guess only crimes when you do not kill your wife. One thug actually killed his wife while she was holding their infant in her arms. The other killed his wife and left a 3 and 9 year old children motherless. What would make this ex-RNC chairman and Republican governor decide that these cretins should be free? I am sickened. http://abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory/report-ms-gov-barbour-pardons-convicted-murderer-15318921#.TwuMbCNqND0

    Proud– Hope your mother is doing better. ((HUGS))

  36. What a cockroach! Where do you find these things?

  37. Hey NES, looks like they are pretty pumped about Huntsman in New Hampshire.

    I watched the “Debate” on Sunday morning. He IS the ONLY NORMAL AND SEEMINGLY SANE ONE IN THE BUNCH.

  38. honora, they freed the cockroaches because they didn’t do much, just killled a couple of scheevy wimminz.

  39. Oh wow Mom, sorry about your mom! But if you have to break something, it’s better than a hip! Prayers to you all.

  40. And in typical Obama fashion

    “In announcing Lew today, the president mentioned his previous work at the State Department and in the Clinton administration. Obama did not mention Lew’s past of making billions of dollars for Citibank just a few years ago. “

  41. A BBC article asks, “Why is the US marriage rate falling sharply?

    For the first time in memory, unmarried Americans will soon outnumber those who are married, according to the latest research.
    In 1960, 72% of all American adults were married; in 2010 just 51% were, according to the Pew Centre. The number dropped sharply by 5% in the most recent year, 2009-10.

    The article goes on the suggest many reasons. Obviously, not well researched since the author never suggests or even hints that the proliferation of gay marriage has ruined it for straights.

  42. Hey viv, I’m getting in on lorac’s poll. Agree with you on all points, except I think she’s more like 5’5; in addition, I think she’s a B-cup.

  43. The marriage rate is falling sharply because young people are seeing how UNSERIOUSLY marriage is taken, not only by their peers but by the generation before them. The truth is mulitple divorces and marriages are ruining marriage, not gay people. I can’t remember where that link it, but the truth is, the more fervent the evangelical , the more marriages there are. There is this constant search for ‘acceptable’ excuses for divorce and remarriage and it’s downright nauseating. 20 years ago, I never even knew a person who had four or five marriages. It was unheard of, just about. Now it’s commonplace. And it’s pretty obvious that marriage means nothing to anybody who would become a serial spouse. This is just another way of being a polygamist. If I were the right wing batshit christian camp, I’d think twice about poking fun at the mormons. There isn’t a hell of a lot of difference between marrying five women at once or marrying them one at a time.

  44. OMG, Now they’re into cup size.

    NES you know you’re right on the height because you got the jump on poor Vivien. I know I told you my height, you bad girl.

  45. If you like the pecan encrusted pork, crushed pistachios also give pork/chicken a nice flavor and crunch. Serve a nice spinach salad with kiwi, clementine slices and raspberry vinaigrette and red potato wedges.

  46. I can’t believe you blew my cover, Upps.

  47. LOL NES.
    xxoo. Couldn’t resist. You blew half your statement though.

Comments are closed.