Special Editition Cockroach Award goes to dog-killer Sarah Rust

This is Sarah Rust and the considerably easier to look at dog named Raider.  Or should I say the Former dog, Raider.

Sarah had a fight with her boyfriend, so she threw his dog Raider over a second floor balcony and killed him. As all normal people would do, right?

Sarah has been arrested  for animal cruelty and charged with a Class D Felony. Of course, like most Cockroaches, she is out on $5000 bail. Sarah will probably get to go free to kill yet another dog, because she was clever enough to write a ‘letter’ to the dead dog whose death she arranged–and left the letter at the dog’s grave. Give.Me.A.Break.

Sarah, you are a Cockroach and clearly not a normal person. I do hope that anyone who lives anywhere near you in the future remembers your Cockroach name and hides their pets. Frankly, given your problems, it probably would be wise for the people who live near you to stay away as well. Personally, I would love to give you to my dog for ten minutes  and invite her to snack on your cockroach self. Hopefully, one day you will be walking alone down the street and some really wise and very large dog will catch the scent of what you are and make you His Own.

If it were up to me, your punishment would be to be thrown from a second floor balcony. Hard. The only other thing I have to say about you is……Bleck. And please, do not ever spawn. What you would do to a dog, you could do to a child, given your nastiness issues.

Here’s the ‘letter’  this shameless dog killer wrote to the dog she mercilessly killed. That should be good enough to convince a whacko judge she could go free, I’m wagering.

Dear Raider: First and foremost forgive me, but also forgive me and your Daddy for fighting. We brought your life into our quarrel. You did not deserve to be any part of our combat. I ended your life, for which I am truly sorry my son. I feel as if a part of my soul has died with yours. Might you forgive me and let your Daddy at peace in your prayers. I will do my best to redeem myself but I know you can never be replaced. Once again baby Raider, I love you and I’m so sorry for ending your precious life. Just give me a signal from up above when I’m selecting Daddy’s Next Best 2nd Friend. I love you Raider. I’m sorry and God bless you. You will always be his #1.

There ya go, so broken-hearted. Kill one dog. Get another one.

With a “1st best friend” like this, who needs enemies.

46 Responses

  1. My mom went to the funeral today of a young man who was killed trying to rescue his dog from being hit by a train.

  2. Just give me a signal from up above when I’m selecting Daddy’s Next Best 2nd Friend.

    We can only hope about what that signal would be.

  3. That is so sad, myiq. Are you pulling my leg?

  4. The boyfriend doesn’t sound like all his cans are in his six pack either. Looks like he was covering for her. He kept the wrong girlfriend if you ask me.

  5. Does she actually think she’s still the guy’s “1st best friend”?

  6. Cross my heart and hope to die.

    Both of them were killed.

    My mom goes to church with his mother.

  7. That is just so sad. I could see myself doing the same thing. Mother must be devastated.

  8. If it were up to me, your punishment would be to be thrown from a second floor balcony.

    Jezebel was defenestrated and eaten by dogs.

  9. He was 24 years old.

  10. That is so cool myiq. I have a bunch of links on heroic and life saving cats. One day, I will do a post on all of them.

  11. I liked this comment over at HuffPo:

    I definitely agree she should be thrown off a comparable balcony to her size. Although that will not bring the animal back, at least it will rid the earth of one more inhumane human.

  12. Hahaha Sophie, great video.

  13. Ooo the jezebel idea is a good one.

  14. A special apology to President Karzai inspired by Barack Obama’s apology.

  15. This guy was almost a shoo-in for a Darwin Award:

  16. A little lower and he wouldn’t be spawning any idiots like himself.

  17. The video doesn’t show the part where he goes to the ER with ruptured internal organs.

  18. At least there are *some* nice people around. The drunken 20 yr olds were probably from Tulane and/or Loyola.

    http://www.wwltv.com/home/Parade-hosted-in-honor–140309413.html

  19. Wow, was that the best “apology” or what?! There is hope for our future!

  20. You are not…repeat *not* Quick Draw McGraw. (adult language used)

  21. Gee, I’m glad Obama personally apologized so promptly and fulsomely. I’m sure these guys got the message: http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2012/02/afghans-torch-effigy-of-black-dog-obama-during-koran-rioting-8-killed-in-clashes/

    Interesting that ‘people of color’ (to use a horrible PC term) should pick on our president’s color. Welcome to the overt racism of the third world.

  22. sophie: That had me surprised! I looked at her and thought: “oh hell, she’s an obot”. Big Surprise! 😯

  23. Interesting that ‘people of color’ (to use a horrible PC term) should pick on our president’s color. Welcome to the overt racism of the third world.

    Oh it’s not only in the 3rd world NES. The paper bag test was (and may still be) a true thing in nola a.a. carnival/debutante organizations.

    http://www.sptimes.com/2003/08/31/Columns/The_paper_bag_test.shtml

  24. I trolled her tweets and she is one seriously rabid social conservative. I could find one thing I agreed with her on, including her love of Santorum and all he has to say, however I totally loved this video and completely agree, and I did still reply to her tweet of this video to tell her this is awesome.

  25. Will you look at those goatfucking savages in that photo? They have a stake stuck up the President of the United States’ ass in effigy and he’s busy apologizing to their disgusting asses? We should turn that place into a parking lot right now.

  26. and she is one seriously rabid social conservative

    Yep, I looked at a couple of her other videos.

  27. Hmmm…I should have listened to my gut when I heard how she said “politically correct.” Oh well. This is a good video anyway. I wonder is she realizes that support for Santorum is basically support for Obama. Although, at this point, it could be argued that support for any of them is support for Obama.

  28. Stolen from Hillary is 44. A breath of fresh air…..a real president, my president:

  29. What would possess that moron to do this? I must learn to breathe before I read the roach of the week. And maybe have a little bit of Jack in a glass.

  30. McNorman, wait till you see the one I have on deck…

  31. Thanks for the heads up. I’ll be better prepared.

  32. @myiq That is tragic.

  33. I was just reading various internet ‘news’ and it’s become clear to me that the bar in this year’s Presidential election has been set so low that you have to dig a hole to find it.

  34. That is an excellent summation UW. Pathetic.

  35. Well, upps, I think he did have to say something, but just say it and get it over with. Let’s face it: he could have rended his garments, pulled his hair out or whatever and it would not have been enough for the goatfuckers. And we still would have had people killed over it. That’s why it’s time to get the f*ck out and leave those assholes to their own particular hell.

  36. the bar in this year’s Presidential election has been set so low that you have to dig a hole to find it.

    ROFL!!!!!

    Probably why they keep calling for “Drill, baby Drill.”

  37. the bar in this year’s Presidential election has been set so low that you have to dig a hole to find it.

    And guess who’s leading the way?

    http://www.rollingstone.com/politics/blogs/taibblog/arizona-debate-conservative-chickens-come-home-to-roost-20120223

  38. Fredster, re your rolling stone full of moss link

    The lack of attention span, the constant demand for instant gratification, the abject hunger for negativity, the utter lack of backbone or constancy (we change our loyalties at the drop of a hat, all it takes is a clever TV ad): these things are all major factors in the spiraling Republican disaster.

    Would it be safe to say that we could change the word “Republican” to “Democrat” and still be telling the truth?

  39. Well, upps, I think he did have to say something, but just say it and get it over with.

    I don’t agree. He didn’t have to say a thing. Their actions speak for themselves. You give these creatures an inch and they keep going. Apologizing for their ‘show’ is a license for them to do more. Like I said, we should get out of that shithole, but turn it into a parking lot first.

  40. Sub-humans like this that harm animals need to receive the same treatment. Throw the dumb byatch over the same flipping railing. I am trying to remain calm, but when I read stories like this, the Hillbilly blows his top every time.😦

  41. Quite possibly Upps, except here in 2012, the Dems only have the one candidate. Let’s face it: the Repubs have been all over the place with their flavor of the week.

  42. Oh well, we’ll have to agree to disagree here. However I do agree we need to just leave there asap.

  43. fredster: The GOP is throwing this election like they did in 08. The RHINO machine ground up Herman Cain, and they mock Ron Paul. It pisses me off as a conservative that the only choice I am going to get to make is between Mitts and Barry? Geez, they play for the same team. I like Rick Santorum because he lives his faith. He probably will not get the nomination because he is now in the sights of the GOP’s smear gun.
    Give me an Allen West/Rick Santorum ticket vs. Hilliary/? and we would have a viable choice for all voters.

Comments are closed.