A Message To Chronic End Of World Crackpots from NASA

A little message for you, you unstable nutbags. Better start working on next year’s End Of World, you Clinically insane whackjobs.

For Chrissakes, the Mayans couldn’t even predict the demise of their own culture, how the hell do you think they could predict the end of the world?

Shaking my head at the abject stupidity of the crackpot crowd. Personally, I wish they would all just rapture their own asses like yesterday and leave the rest of us the hell alone.

28 Responses

  1. well I plan to go on without them. 😆 😆

  2. Facts can be pesky. Nice to see NASA talking some sense unlike some other fed agencies who’ve posted nonsense about zombies.

  3. Being a Christian, I don’t worry about folks who predict the demise of the world as we know it. But I do dig this tune:

    And the second tune is for you UW. I think “Skeeter” would be a fine hillbilly name for you…

  4. Is the NASA guy still claiming that they landed on the moon?

  5. Hillbilly: Skeeter. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yes Honora, as a matter of fact, he taped that video from the moon.

  6. I once took my kids to the Smithsonian and we were looking at the exhibit on the moon landing, when I overheard the guy next to me explaining to his kids that the moon landing was all faked. He was explaining to his kids how NASA did it. Kinda scary. Made sure that my kids moved very far away from him in case he was contagious.

  7. Dear God, and to think he was allowed to spawn. I wonder how Effed up his kids are now.

  8. Uppity as Skeeter!?!?! omg!

  9. Yes I am exposed! And that was such a bad day. My hair wasn’t teased enough!

  10. And here I am more recently! At a senior center in Bumfuck.

  11. Maybe the end of the world is related to all the “fiscal cliff” talk??? As in, the world will end when we all fall off the fiscal cliff?

  12. Whoa. Please tell me that’s a photoshop.

  13. Okay…it’s a photoshop. No! It’s the fiscal cliff!!!

  14. I bet Hill Billy and I are the only ones here who recognize the dear departed Kitty Wells and Tammy Wynette among the crowd in Bumfuck. Maybe I need to go over to his blog and hang out.

  15. Beata, if you’re going over there, don’t forget the Keystone.

  16. Who the H is kitty wells. LOL.

  17. I’m sorry. I don’t do Country.

  18. I was once married to a real hillbilly, so I know who Kitty Wells is. Just an awful voice on that woman

  19. LOL Hugo I somehow can’t imagine you married to a NASCAR guy.

  20. My favorite song is How Can I Miss You If You Won’t Go Away.

  21. I’m So Miserable Without You It’s like Having You Here.

    I Don’t Know Whether To Kill Myself Or Go Bowling.

  22. He was not into NASCAR. More of a VW GTI guy, but really into his country roots.

  23. Skeeter was in the crowd with Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn, Tammy Wynette, and Dottie West. I can not claim Hillbilly but darn sure am a Mountain gal.

  24. There was a tiny period in my life when I liked Waylon Jennings….[running and ducking]

  25. Jayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyysus.
    Et tu, imust?

  26. Waylon was cool.

  27. Kitty Wells the Queen of Country music. 😉

  28. Willie, Wayon, Merle, Jones, Cash make my list of country keepers off the top of my head. A few wimmenz too make the list, but all old timers. Cannot listen to the stuff they call country today.

Comments are closed.