Scotty, Skippy and Imaginary Skeet

979ef815ff2e6003280f6a70670079eeScotty, it’s Skippy!

Listen, can you dig around in Props and set up the Chief with a shotgun so he doesn’t look like a liar, which is what he is? Yeah Yeah, he’s gonna cave in. He saw the polls.  Or he’s up to something, who knows with him? I swear, if it weren’t for this six figures I get to dick around all day, I wouldn’t be here. Otherwise, I’d just live on the trust fund.  Listen, if you can’t find a mean looking gun, check with Holder’s staff.

I’ll get him to pop on his Mom jeans, the ones that Laundry fixed so the crotch looks worn like Real Men do. Then he can stand there looking really macho — and you can get the Minister of Photographic Propaganda to snap a pic. Then get one of the lowlife implementors down in graphics to make some smoke-shit come out of the barrel. And for Chrissakes,  double-check and make sure the damned thing isn’t loaded so he doesn’t get knocked on his skinny ass.

See you at Beer Pong Friday!  We got told we had to let a couple of Ewwwy girls  from the secretary pool or someplace play this time. Maybe we can get them really drunk and get lucky. But the good news is, they got a new  Pong table because Maintenance couldn’t clean Messina’s puke off the old one. Oh man! The chunks! I mean, he’s the Big Guy and all but Geeze, who the hell pukes that much in one shot?

Gotta get back to running the country! Later!

142 Responses

  1. Curious about the smoke coming from the side of the barrel. Is that where he stuck his Marlboro?

  2. roflmao!!!! 😆

  3. Hey Skippy! He’s not leaning into the shot but it’s good enough for these people!

  4. Love the way you can see him thinking. Somber serious sober.

  5. Skeet shooter hobbyists have said it is not an odd pic. His posture, cheek, smoke, angle of shot, are all normal and not shopped. More pics will likely follow as the man loves the press exposure.

  6. Not odd pic to me. If he is using # 6 load as do most skeet shooters it does not have the kick as say #4 2 or .00. If you have a good camera you will catch the smoke. I loved the comment about the hidden Marlboro it got me laughing my ass off.
    Thing I want to know is lol did he hit anything ? At least we did not hear about someone getting hit like the guy that went hunting with Cheney now did we ? LMAO. These guys most likely do need to go through serious training with guns and maybe they have all shot them and got screwed up by not holding it right etc and that is why they want gun control rof they did not have control when it smacked them from the kick lmao.

  7. Just bought myself a new $800.00 toy that has a hell of a kick yesterday lol.

  8. What I thought was odd, besides what you already said, was that don’t most skeet shot photos have the gun pointing upward?

  9. I do believe that is a posed pic though and it appears to be a 4/10 shotgun. Not a gun normally used for skeet and heck my kids were shooting 4 10’s when they were 6 years old. lmao. He is not positioned right to have touched off a round from a 12 GA.

  10. Yes and No imust. Upwards getting a sight on the decoy, but they ‘follow’ the decoy, and often the shotgun lowers as the decoy moves down. Teh woman in that pic, we can’t really see if she is discharging the shotgun. Could be doing it right at that point, or could be going lower. It’s an art. I guess.

  11. Karen, that’s nice but do we really think he’s shooting at a decoy or just posing? i just don’t believe he does this on any kind of regular basis at all. I think he’s trolling for something and we don’t know what it is yet. Probably so she can act like he’s ‘disappointed too!’ at some law. But of course, it’s not true, but he gets to push the blame off on congress. This is how he rolls.

  12. Karen, a thinking president. Haven’t seen one of those in 12 years.

  13. Thing I want to know is lol did he hit anything ?

    Yeah, he hit the photo op jackpot.

  14. I blew up the pic and it seems to be a ported barrel thus reducing the kick and there seems to be a recoil reducer on the end. Of course the woose would not shot a gun like a real person would not his highness and I am still convinced it is a 4/10. A ported barrel would put smoke out the side but hmm is it ported on one side only ?

  15. PULL!

    (as in let me pull this one out of my ass)

  16. The smoke coming out is funny too. You know they chose one with the smoke so people wouldn’t say he was just posing.

  17. I had my 357’s ported. Took a heck of a lot of the bite out of them. Takes a gun that kicks like a mule down to a smooth shooter. If you are small like I am it is a great aid on some of these meaner caliber weapons when you are shooting targets and lots of loads. It really would not matter if you have them and intend to shoot them just once for protection but if you are an avid shooter and practice as I do porting barrels is a good thing.

  18. 357 knocked ME on my ass, practically. I think I told you the first time I tried one, the hair trigger discharged on the ground twice before I even lifted it. Lucky I didn’t shoot my own foot. I don’t like .357s at all. And they are too heavy.

  19. With the pic blown up there is a yellow thing on the end of the barrel not normally seen on shotguns. This I believe to be a recoil reducer. I am not positive but I believe that is what it is.

  20. In any event, I do not believe the guy skeet shoots, and if he did, given his history and stance on gun control up until this week, i don’t think he would be letting anybody photograph it. That photo is new and staged and you can bet on it.

  21. LOL Utah, he needs a recoil reducer because he weighs like 40 pounds or something. The guy is emaciated. His arms remind me of those old commercials of the guy getting sand kicked in his face.

  22. I bet Michelle could whoop him at arm wrestling any day.

  23. I guess I can see why you don’t Uppity. That alone would make one nervous about them however it is my weapon of choice to protect myself lol. Yes when loaded with a 357 mag. it is a mean gun. Might just as well have a 44 or 45. I have to say if you were to shoot one with a ported barrel you might change your mind and of course not a hair triggered one unless you were warned ahead of time it was lol. Mine are but then I know my guns like I know my own hand. They both have grips that fit my small hand and if a guy with large hands handles them they are way too small for him to get the right grip on. All my guns get smithed to my size. My new toy is headed to the smith to be cut down. A stock rifle is just to large for me to handle in most cases.
    A 30 30 is the right size for me so all my high powered hunting rifles are cut to that length which increases the recoil substantially. That is why some get ported or they get a great recoil pad on the butt plate.
    My new toy is a 25.06 for deer hunting. It is going to see the gun Doctor tomorrow and lose about 4 inces of barrel and 4 inches of stock. This one has a nasty kick in and of itself so it might get ported too.

  24. LOL Utah, he needs a recoil reducer because he weighs like 40 pounds or something. The guy is emaciated. His arms remind me of those old commercials of the guy getting sand kicked in his face. ***************
    I want you to know you succeeded in making tea go everywhere and out my nose.

  25. I want you to know you succeeded in making tea go everywhere and out my nose.

    Ah, my work is done today.

  26. Oh Uppity I know the photo is staged. A 4/10 is not used on skeet and his stance is just not right . He is a novice holding a babies gun. I think he found out America has more then had enough of the gun control thing and further if the video of Diane Fienstien had not surfaced declaring that if she could have gotten 52 votes all guns would be gone maybe gun owners would have again went along with it. As it stands right now 39 of 52 states refuse to allow any more gun control.
    I find it interesting that for 6 years we have had a panel to investigate and come up with ways to seek out and help the mentally ill and just now they are going to do something ? Hmm only took a week or less to get a group to come up with ways to out law and grab guns .

  27. Well from what you and Utah have said about the porting and other things done to the gun, it probably is a real photo because they had to modify the gun in order for him to shoot it. If it was a fake photo they would have used a more macho gun.

  28. Ah, my work is done today.

    Well enjoy your rest lmao

  29. Imust it is a staged photo. It is to make the one look like a real man lmao. Going to need more then just a gun for that one.

  30. Maybe he wanted to be Kennedyesque……

  31. The Superman shot didn’t do it either. 😆

  32. I shot a skeet once but it was too tough to eat. 😆

  33. People are really having fun with this. 🙂

    http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2013/02/03/white-house-dared-people-to-photoshop-obamas-gun-picture-and-did-they-ever/?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=story&utm_campaign=Share%20Buttons

  34. LMAO yes I have seen loads of the photoshopped ones and some are just great.

  35. The interview that led up to this photo is funny. First Carney tries to say there wouldn’t be any photos. Then he says, well, maybe….one….

    White House press secretary Jay Carney says he´s not “sure how often” President Obama goes skeet shooting. “I´m not sure how often he´s done that,” Carney said a day after The New Republic published an interview with Obama in which the president said he did skeet shooting at Camp David “all the time.”(Snip) Asked if there were any pictures of Obama skeet shooting at the presidential retreat in Maryland, Carney said: “Because when he goes to Camp David, he goes to spend time with his family and friends and relax, not to produce photographs.” “There may be [a photo],”

  36. Whoa, Jackie got it in the chin with that first shot.

    Imagine that! A democrat skeet shooting. And his kids are there!

  37. …….And today’s winning spam comment, direct from Bumfuckia, Ublowmestan, compliments of an English translator who was shot at dawn,

    I was just lookuping for this details to get a whilst. Approximately two hrs of online lookuping, thankfully I obtained it within your site. I do not recognize why Bing don’t exhibit this form of resourceful internet websites within the very first web page. Normally the leading websites are craps. Perhaps it is time to alter to an additional research engine.

  38. I’ve been hauling stuff to the trash bin, and I found, of all things, my “Autobiography” as assigned by Miss Burkel who taught English in 7th and 8th grade. She lived with Miss Fullem, who taught math in the classroom next door. Nobody even flinched about that, but that was before religious fanatics took over half a party. But nevermind. Anyways, I flipped through the scrapbook with the lined tablet pages harboring my best penmanship (which at best, wasn’t much)– and corresponding photos, thinking, WTF can a kid in 8th grade put inside an autobiography, considering she’s only been around for like 15 minutes. So I started reading, and damned if my theory isn’t correct. Good writers are good writers from when they are very young. Having very little to write about in the way of life’s experiences, I certainly had enough to say. But it was the set of photos that went with the pages that tickled me. I found one of me at age 4 suited up with a football. I was a problem with teh Girls Don’t Do That Shit back then too. Anyways, I thought I was kinda cute suited up. That must have been just before the time my brother let me play softball with his friends in the yard and he let me be Catcher. I didn’t catch for long though, as I got hit in the forehead with the bat. I wandered aimlessly for awhile, rather confused, if you get my drift. My brother and his friends left. Really fast. I went inside and the giveaway to my mother was that my hair bangs were lifted up in one spot. She took me to the emergency room and I still have the hairline crack today, and you can feel it if you run your finger just a little left of center on my cranium. My brother was home when we got back and she told him to go get the bat because she wanted to “share the experience” with him. Boy, was he ever in deep shit, which thrilled me. Anyways, I had a headache for a bit but obviously, I survived.

    If I had a scanner like the one my cat knocked off the desk, I would scan the football pic for you, but alas, I don’t. I know you are dying to see it. Right?

  39. Yes! That would be fun! You could take a photo of the photo and upload it…..just sayin’….

  40. Actually, the more I think about it….that would be the perfect photo to post today, being SuperBowl Sunday and all!

  41. OMG those photoshops of the dolt pretending to shoot are hilarious.

    imust, I KNEW you would come up with a way to get me to share that pic. Just one more reason why I love to hate you.

  42. LOL!
    Don’t hate because I love PIE!

  43. Ok I got a shot. standby while I load it.

  44. Feh, glare. gotta take another one

  45. Yay! Can’t wait to see it. Too bad I’m the only one here!! Where is everybody? Watching the Big Game hype??

  46. I should delete it so they don’t get to see it. Serves them right.

  47. Ha!! Love it!! Very cute Uppity!

  48. You got two minutes.

  49. What kind of helmet are you wearing??

  50. I grabbed a screen shot…..now they will all be begging me!!!!!

    Power…you gotta get it where you can! LOL!

  51. You should get money for it. I’ll take it down. Let em beg. And Pay!

  52. Yes! Money!!! They’ll offer pie! But I’m holding out for the big bucks!!!

  53. We should do this with everybody. pics as kids.

  54. You looked like you were pretty feisty….er…uppity…even then Uppity!

  55. Ok I’ll take it down and put a stub in the comment that says my pic WAS there, see imust.

  56. That would be really cool! Send them to you and you could do a post….get people to guess!

  57. Yeah. Good idea.

  58. Yeah I was Uppity even then. The pose looks like something my father told me to do. He was a riot.

  59. Did someone write directly on the photo? How did they do that?

  60. Love it!! adorable Upps! 🙂

  61. I got another cute one of my mother posing and me copying her. I was younger than this pic for sure.

  62. Check your email when you get a chance Uppity.

  63. Found one in my riding gear but it’s too dark and I can’t get a pic of it!

    Yes it was from my “autobiography” as i mentioned, imust, and I wrote on it with WHITE INK! I have no idea where that came from, I think my mother got it for me. It was in an ink bottle.

  64. Halloween, lol.

  65. I think I’ll do a post soon where we all submit pics. That would be a fun break from all this political crap.

  66. Gotta go start dinner, see yas.

  67. Ha! What were you? A clown? MyIQ will be so J!

  68. I had a picture in my head from the NQ days of UW being a tall very skinny black woman with a huge afro and glittery bell bottom suits ala 1969 era style. Sorta like Mick’s brown sugar girl friend. I don’t know why that was the image I always had. lol.

    Upps, what fashion sense you had. 🙂

  69. Bill was on the way to Japan and returned to NY when he heard Koch died. Awwwwww.

    http://news.yahoo.com/bill-clinton-speak-ed-kochs-funeral-nyc-202620966.html

  70. Hell if I were on my way to Japan, I would have just left the funeral to everybody else.

    LOL on how you thought I looked Karen.

  71. Awesome….two great men! 🙂

  72. I think the pic of him shooting is not faked. It was his birthday at Camp David. I bet he had lobster and steak and had shave ice flown in from Hawaii for the occasion after he worked up an appetite golfing and skeet shooting.

    http://sadhillnews.com/2013/02/02/white-house-warns-dont-photoshop-obama-gun-pic-obama-hunts-for-supper/obama-shoots-bo-dog-food-obama-skeet-shooting-obama-gun-control-obama-shotgun-sad-hill-news

    http://sadhillnews.com/2013/02/03/obama-furious-white-house-skeet-shooting-photo-release

  73. So Chris Kyle takes an Iraq vet with PTSD to the range for “Therapy”. What could possibly go wrong?

  74. OMG! The photoshops of the Skeeter in Chief keep coming!
    https://www.facebook.com/ObamaKeepsAmericaLaughing

    *Karen check out the Rueters on this: August 4th he was playing golf all day!!

  75. http://masermedia.org/contest-best-shop-of-obama-shooting-skeet/

    “This official White House photograph is being made available only for publication by news organizations and/or for personal use printing by the subject(s) of the photograph. The photograph may not be manipulated in any way and may not be used in commercial or political materials, advertisements, emails, products, promotions that in any way suggests approval or endorsement of the President, the First Family, or the White House.”

  76. I am sure he had a minute free to shoot a gun even if he played a full 18 holes. They have a skeet range at camp david. Why is this so hard for people to believe?

  77. A minute to shoot skeet?

  78. Somebody handed him a gun and he pulled a trigger and the official photographer who is always assigned took a picture. How long does it take to shoot a gun? I’ve even done it a few times in my life although I hate the things.

    They didn’t claim he spends the whole day shooting on Aug 4th to the exclusion of all other activities. This is a non-story but the photoshops done of the official pic are funny, not “obama eats dog” level of fun tho.

  79. Here you go. The WaPo goes into more detail.

    http://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/white-house-photo-shows-obama-firing-shotgun/2013/02/02/4d7a96ec-6d8b-11e2-ada0-5ca5fa7ebe79_story.html

  80. I am sure he had a minute free to shoot a gun even if he played a full 18 holes. They have a skeet range at camp david. Why is this so hard for people to believe?

    Because he’s a veteran bullshitter and liar?
    Because everything he does that’s coincidentally Timely is suspect as to motive?
    Because he has spent years as an anti-gun person and to say he shoots “all the time” to a reporter smacks of either raw bullshit or a lying history?
    Because his sudden 180s are becoming legendary?

  81. The Wapo goes into detail…in retrospect! Over 6 hours of golf and Obama just throws on a pair of jeans to skeet shoot? Sure, I believe that. Sounds *just* like him. My guess is he sat down for a brewski and a smoke, maybe watched a little ESPN. Hey! I could write for Wapo too!!!!

  82. Somewhere Michael Dukakis is grateful…for today, there is a new sheriff in town, 😆

  83. Did someone mention pie?

  84. It involves a helicopter ride to Camp David from the golf course too. I am sure the press noting the trip that day to the camp after he golfed with buddies, also reported by the press that day, and that the pics they included show the skeet range is right next to the helipad are all lies.

    He could not possibly have ever shot a gun in his life. OK then. Boy, they did a good job of setting this up with the national press, several interviews he gave in the past where he said he was taught to shoot guns, etc. and then they put a person in the audience to ask him that question so he could answer it and then they photoshopped him with a gun and gave it to the press to show he shoots too just like joe schmo.

    Or maybe, he just shot skeet on his birthday with his buddies.

  85. Holy shit, look, USA Today was in on the conspiracy too! OMG. We better all learn to shoot, they’re all communists and coming for our guns.

    http://content.usatoday.com/communities/theoval/post/2012/08/obama-celebrates-51st-birthday-at-camp-david/1

  86. Whoa! Where are the articles from August 4th that say he went skeet shooting? All I saw was the Wapo article you posted dated TODAY that said he went skeet shooting after golf. So there are Aug 4th articles that include the skeet photo?? Okay. Color me wrong then! Boy do I feel like a fool.

    Yeah! Here’s the photo!!!! He’s heading to the skeet shooting range!!! I know it!!!

  87. imust, the man was running for office at the time. He came from Florida campaign stops etc. right before. He was appealing to his base and they aren’t exactly the gun types, ya know. He is for gun control it is quite understandable, while running, that he didn’t publicize it.

    I find this humorous and such a waste of time to even discuss at all.

    Gun control is not a waste of time, skeet gate is and is ludicrous. In My Opinion, obviously.

  88. The press seems to be protesting too loudly methinks. Why is everybody working so HARD to prove he went skeet shooting on Aug 4 or any other time for that matter?

    You know why? Because he always pulls something convenient out of his ass whenever he needs to cover his own ass. That’s why. Now we have known this clown for five years and never………never ONCE has he ever mentioned or has he ever been seen shooting anything except his mouth off.

    He’s president today because the alternative looked more horrible than he did, if that was at all possible. He’s still a lousy president and he’s still a lying, manipulative sneak. Personally, I wouldn’t work this hard to defend him but hey, that’s just me.

  89. I think the photo was staged. They picked Aug 4th date because it was one of the few times he visited Camp David. The stories from 8/4 said he went from golfing to Camp David to celebrate his birthday. Nothing else. Now Wapo publishes TODAY that he went shooting that day?? Yeah, that’s kinda weird. I’m not pro-gun, or anti-gun….I just have a good nose for fishy. And that photo is fishy. Like everything else fake about Obama from his fake “president elect” seal to his so-called embodiment of JFK, MLK, FDR and Lincoln.

  90. No he didn’t arrange to have anybody ask the question. Who even suggested that? What I am suggesting, based on previous history, is he blew it out of his ass because he’s got some ideas about how the gun laws should roll or are going to roll, and then he found himself in a position to have to prove his insistance that he shoots all the time. And suddenly all those bitter people who cling to their guns were ‘understood’ by him.

  91. I further assert that Barack Obama doesn’t do much of anything without a motive. And sometimes he doesn’t do much of anything, period. The only things he does without a motive are eat, crap, sleep and golf. And vacation.

  92. He’s a narcissist and believes his own lies. In his reality, it really happened.

  93. I agree Uppity. Golfing and skeet shooting in one day sounds like a little too much work for Obama, not to mention his kind of sport. He’s the type that needs a vacation after his vacation.

  94. …..and today’s search phrase in my stats is:

    women bestiality with horses

    Sounds like something that came from the middle east.

  95. Upps, he did mention he shot guns. You say he never once said so. He mentioned it several times. There are old links in the links I provided where he mentioned back then (not recently, not after Newtown) that he shot guns and that he was trained to shoot them.

  96. Go look at fact checker sites and they have the previous mentions of fire arm usage claims by him. He isn’t trying to warm up to the NRA, as if that was possible, those people are fucking bonkers. The only people really covering this story are the Far FWNJs and they are just vile and sick in their comments and they accuse him of all kinds of things that aren’t true. He’s bad enough, no embellishment needed.

  97. The skeet-shooting comment caught many off guard because it is not something the president has talked about. While other presidents have used the skeet-shooting range at Camp David, database searches of Mr. Obama’s speeches and interviews turned up no mention of participating.

    “I would refer you simply to his comments,” Jay Carney, the White House press secretary, told reporters who asked after the interview was published how often the president shoots. “I don’t know how often. He does go to Camp David with some regularity, but I’m not sure how often he’s done that.”

    Translation: never.

  98. So you don’t see anything coincidentally Timely here, right?

  99. He was hoping to get a few bitter clinger votes.

  100. Jay Carney, another bastion of integrity

  101. http://www.wildcat.arizona.edu/index.php/article/2010/09/obama_praises_texas_christian_universitys_champion_allfemale_rifle_team

  102. I don’t see it as a waste of time, i see it as hilariously funny, and he asked for it. now he’s getting it. The blowass. Anything we talk about is never a waste of time, because it’s something we want to talk about. We want, therefore we shall! This has never been a We Love Obama zone. If he does something useful, I’ll post about it. Till then, pffffft on him.

  103. I especially liked the photoshops where it looks like he stuffed a sock in his pants.

  104. Fox – for what that POS source is worth, tracked down people who said they were there when he shot. He was reportedly at the Camp 26+ times and some of those times surely he shot weapons.

    http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/01/30/obama-keet-shooting-all-time-hardly-sources-say/

  105. That article says he did it once for some kind of promotional tournament. Sounds like saying he plays baseball all the time because he threw the first pitch at the World Series. He looked goofy doing that too.
    Here it is: Obama plays baseball ALL THE TIME!!

    Yeah, just as ridiculous!!!

  106. I see leaves on trees on a hot august day and a man on his birthday with a gun having fun as tons of people do that do not have a skeet shooting range next to their helipad and a whole host of people willing to help you use a gun and a photographer who follows you every place you go and a press who is dying to get pics of you on your birthday as the leader of the free world.

    What I don’t see is a 2 term president making up a photoshop of him shooting a gun. Biden said a week before that he skeet shoots and that must have lodged the memory in the front of bo’s brain and it came out when asked about guns in the interview. When he said “we” he might have meant Biden.

    Nobody questioned Biden when he said that he used guns in skeet – the week before.

    What I see is guns is now a main issue that has reached a turning point for many people. Now that it is being discussed more often he had a chance to mention it.

    They said there have been TWO pics released of Camp David in 26 visits there with the family and friends. The other was of him with a water gun and one of the kids in a pool. They do not release personal pics as a rule of their family on off time. They never did before.

    If this is what they go through for releasing a picture, I don’t blame them.

  107. OBAMA BOWLS ALL THE TIME:

  108. OBAMA PLAYS FOOTBALL ALL THE TIME!

    Oops, my bad! That’s Obama WATCHES football all the time!

  109. OBAMA PLAYS FOOTBALL ALL THE TIME!

  110. OBAMA WALKS HIS DOG ALL THE TIME!

  111. OBAMA MEETS WITH FEMALE WHITE HOUSE STAFFERS ALL THE TIME:

  112. Far FWNJs and they are just vile and sick in their comments and they accuse him of all kinds of things that aren’t true. He’s bad enough, no embellishment needed.

    And that is how this guy’s favorability ratings go up even though he is a POS–because the high-haters overplay their hands. If only people would go after him for his actual shortcomings and mistakes. He has them, y’know.

  113. And yes, imust–those pictures are funny! (All the time.)

  114. OBAMA PLAYS GOLF WITH WOMEN….ALL THE TIME!!

  115. Oh the bowling shot, I remember that. He got a gutter ball didn’t he?

  116. But Karen, nobody questions biden because he’s a dipwad and he’s not running the country. He’s just a moronic prop who is, God forbid, a heartbeat from the presidency. Biden is incidental here.

  117. Gawd he’s throwing that baseball like a five year old kid.

  118. Witnesses! Yeah that’s the ticket! Skippy! Get us some witnesses!

  119. . If only people would go after him for his actual shortcomings and mistakes. He has them, y’know.

    Blasphemous!!! Have you not read The Obama Commandments??!!

  120. I heard there was a super bowl ad by Audi which condoned sexual assault and people are twittering about it. I don’t do tweets or sports and I will never be in the Audi class but want to know wtf this is about.

    Google is saying it was forced kissing in the ad. If so, WTG assholes, promote rape among the macho beer drinking super bowl types.

    Bo never claimed to be macho, btw. He was an ivy league nerd, clearly not a sports jock. They don’t shoot much in Hawaii, I bet, either.

  121. Yep, that ad is offensive and sends the wrong message. Be cock sure and do as you please and break all the rules.

    Asshole behavior = Audi driver.

    Is that the message they wanted to send?

  122. That’s the point. He doesn’t do all those things. Just photo-ops. Fake. Fake, fake, fake.

  123. ……..and of course she “loved it”

    In real life he’d have ice packs on his crotch right now.

  124. Lights went out at the Superdome! LOL!
    I blame Beyonce and the Half-time show!!

  125. Obama did it. lol.

  126. Yeah, Obama was out for his usual Skeet Shoot and accidentally shot a transformer!! From DC to the Big Easy no power! That happens with skeet shooting ALL THE TIME!

  127. I think I see the Hillary batsignal in the air — surely she would get the power running again. #readyforhillary— Ready For Hillary (@ReadyForHillary) February 4, 2013

  128. Jeffrey Toubin tweeted, this time it’s the rich people trapped in the SuperDome.

  129. This is a nice super bowl ad:

  130. Shoulda never put shells in that G’damned shotgun before they gave it to him! Now he’s gonna be wreaking havoc ALL THE TIME

  131. When the lights come back up they’ll see Obama and Moochy on the Kiss Cam!

  132. Yes because BO & MO are kissing….ALL THE TIME!

  133. Aw I’m gonna hafta make Karen a meatloaf or sumpthin’.

  134. Prolly gonna hafta make her mac and cheese too.

  135. Sorry I haven’t been around much. Lotsa pressing issues have been taking over for awhile even at my regular home – TW.

  136. Yeah I saw you mention you had a lot of chit going on, so I figured you’d sort things out and needed the space!

  137. Now that it’s over, I still think these are the two best SB commercials.

  138. The Doritos is classic!

Comments are closed.