CT State Rep and Dickcentric Snotty Dickhead Mansplains About His “Snake” and Female Interns.

Wait till you get a gander of this arrogant asshole. You can’t make this shit up!

ERNEST-HEWETT-SNAKE-COMMENT-large570Meet Connecticut State House Representative Ernest Hewett, major perverse, Dickcentric asshole and sexist, misogynist, snotty shithead. Other than that, I swear, he’s a realllllly nice guy. That’s why this happened:

In an appropriations committee hearing on the Connecticut Science Center on Feb. 20, a 17-year-old high school senior spoke about how the center helped her overcome her fear of snakes.

“I was able to teach those children about certain things, like the snakes that we have and the turtles that we have. … I want to do something toward that, working with children when I get older,” she said, according to the New London Day.

“I never liked snakes, but I started loving them, they’re my best friends,” she added, referring to how she likes to see other people also overcome their fear of snakes.

“If you’re bashful, I got a snake sitting under my desk here,” said Hewett, and the committee laughed.

For this, this pervert was stripped of his position as Deputy Speaker of the CT House. Big deal.  What the hell is he still doing in office is what I want to know. And of course he does have his NBC press helping to circle his wagons for him by calling what he said  a “Perceived Lewd Comment”. It doesn’t take any perception at all to know this is a dirty remark to a 17 year-old girl. In fact, it doesn’t even take a brain to know that. Unless of course you are a supportive reporter of a 5-term guy. Same shit, different day.

Just to show you how snotty this guy is in addition to his other “qualities,” here is his explanation of what he said, which we silly overly sensitive fools obviously misunderstood:

Hewett told The Day that the remark came out wrong. “What I meant to say was, ‘If you are shy, then I have an acre of land in the Everglades.'”

Tell me the father of the High School student he make that crack to shouldn’t just want to pop this snotty creep in the face.

But that’s not all.

In addition to being a sexist pig who enjoys saying lewd things to girls,  imagining anybody is interested in hearing about his uncontrollable snake,  this psychological infant is also a misogynist. When he was discussing his disgusting remark to a 17 year-old with The Hartford Courant, Hewett mansplained that he has no “history of questionable behavior”.  He attributes this perceived glowing record to…….guess what?  ……To his lack of female interns. Yes that’s right. There ain’t no bitch interns around to make him misbehave, because it’s all their fault if he says or does anything inappropriate to them.

“I purposely will not have female interns. My intern now is a male. I want to keep it like that. I’ve had female interns in the past that sit in my office all day. I thought it was totally weird and I didn’t want another. As a matter of fact, I went four, maybe six years without having an intern at all because of stuff like that. I have a male intern, the last two I’ve had were male.”

No kidding. This turkey actually said that. You cannot make this shit up.

Seriously, this guy isn’t way overly impressed with himself or anything, is he? I mean, I would venture to say no intern in her right mind would want to be in the same building with this mentally prepubescent pig right now, much less in his office with him and his snake.

All of this makes one wonder: If you can’t manage your own dick, how the hell can you manage the State of Connecticut?

Nonetheless, this creature will not quit his job.  I guess they will just have to throw him out on his ass, something I suggest they do very soon, because this isn’t going to go away. Somebody pull this guy off the stage with a hook before he does any more damage.

Incidentally, this poor excuse for an adult is a Democrat. So this is what my “Party of Women” has come to.  Bleck.

12 Responses

  1. Maybe a seismometer on the thing to see how often it erupts? With meter on his forehead graphing results? Maybe for all perverts. Give women an early warning system.

    I wonder if the politically correct have made his ilk feel more comfortable talking in the manner to which they’ve become accustomed in private life????

    There was recently a lind of a similar situation with a young Latino anchor – very nice really, but I’m gonna remember her as the one who referred to ‘giving birth’ as ‘pushing out a kid’ for a long time.

    I take both of these instances as highly unfortunate and should not have occurred.

  2. Or maybe he should just have it removed

  3. Uppity Woman, on March 4, 2013 at 8:18 AM said:

    Or maybe he should just have it removed

    Where is Loretta when you need her? 🙂

  4. Uppity Woman @UppityWomanBlog

    They’re talking about killing off old people because we’re broke, and now we give $250 million to Egypt!!!!!???

    And Tanks also Jet Fighters. 👿

  5. What a jerk. It is always the people who bring the least to the table that have the highest opinions of themselves. This jerk probably thinks that having a penis makes him a demigod.

  6. Oh, and I wonder what would happen if a Congress critter from the South said that he was going to use the Jim Crow hiring method. That would set off a firestorm. But discriminating against women, eeh, not a problem. Everyone hates those bitches.

  7. Lorena Bobbit!

    I’m sure this is not his first offense. Would love to know his history in the workplace.

  8. the roots of shariah

  9. That’s exactly what I thought when I read this story, SWP. A closet Sharia SOB.

  10. Hey maybe this Effing pig has that Mysterious Snake Disease.

Comments are closed.