Isn’t Facebook Awesome?? And Isn’t Rape And Murder Hilarious?

This is a screen shot  Everyday Sexism  from Facebook: Abducting, raping and violently murdering your mate as a joke.

In addition to being the most audacious spyware and privacy threat since Google had its epiphany, Facebook as just got to be the most depraved, degenerate place on the internet, where perverts and lowlife filth like the owner of this page can get thousands of  sicko followers — and nobody will ever do a thing about any of them.  And those are the two major reasons you won’t find me there.

(Click The Photo to Enlarge if you have the stomach for it)

FBRape
.

This is the tweet @EverydaySexism sent to Motorola, Hellman’s and any other companies whose adds showed up on thie page, along with a cc to Facebook. So far, I see no responses. I am sure Facebook won’t bother responding because disgusting filth starts at the top and rolls downhill.

33 Responses

  1. I believe in moral absolutes. There is right and wrong in this world. There are a growing number of folks in this nation that believe other wise. Look at what passes for acceptable for music: Rap music that uses horrific language to describe women. Not to mention how women are used in many ad campaigns for products on t.v. Watch how women in politics, especially if they are considered right leaning, are labeled as “stupid, dumb, ect.
    Look how a lady like Hillary was treated by the DNC. And she worked to build her credentials.

    UW, I know we differ on many subjects, but I will stand and fight with you to stop this crap!

  2. Yeah that rape poster is just a barrel of laughs. Skinny little blond holding her ass up in tight jeans towards a group of muscle bound half dressed black men. Forget about the sexism and racism since they don’t mean anything. It is hilarious. The joke that she is about to be left half dead, fully dead or at least severely injured for life is soooooo funny. Isn’t that funny that dancing (likely drunkenly) is considered asking for it? Clearly she wants pain and she wants to be haunted for life from attack against her will. It is offensives on so many levels. Do the people who put that up realize this happens to real women? I am not on facebook and have lost touch with many old friends who no longer email. I don’t want to be part of that place from what I’ve heard from people.

    People at my job all spy on people and gossip about their coworkers who share all kinds of very personal instant info. ICK.

  3. Hillbilly, upps will fetch you a beer for that one.

    *ducks and runs*

  4. I’m buying him a whole case! AND a tap barrel!

  5. I differ politically then the majority here but this we stand united on. Morals in this country are bankrupt and the use of women to sell things with sexual over tones and the crap that the media and men toss at women makes me sick and fighting pissed. Anyone that would get a laugh or subscribe to sites like these are animals, rabid animals and have no use in society. This shit isn’t even funny. Why are we even seeing stuff like this ?

  6. Utah, true or not? Ten years ago they wouldn’t have dared to do the ads that they do in magazines and TV now.

  7. Giving Hillbilly his beer and a wet, sloppy kiss.

  8. Wet kisses and cold beer! Sounds like me and the dogs on a Saturday morning:)

  9. No Uppity it seems to me that the further we progress the further we sink into abusing women. Maybe the stuff was hidden like an unwanted pregnancy years ago but this stuff is making me crazy. I mean for CS ads for shampoo have to sound like someone is having the biggest orgasm ever ?? I have seen ads that suggest women want to be taken. It is appalling seriously. With all this crap it is sending a message loud and clear to every swinging dick that women ” Need” to have their brains F***** out in order to behave. It is sick and women need to write every advertiser and threaten to stop buying products that are advertised in this manner. Outrage is what they get but we stay silent and suffer our outrage silently. Time to show outrage where it counts. !

  10. Got to go to work and suffer some more humiliation from some swinging dick I am sure.

  11. Wet kisses and cold beer! Sounds like me and the dogs on a Saturday morning:)

    Not just any dogs, Hillbilly. Dawgs under the porch!

  12. How’d you know the name of my night club was Dawgs Under The Porch? I would hire you as my bartender anytime.

  13. We live in a sick world.

  14. Actually I was once a bartender in my college days, Hillbilly. And I did magic tricks too. Not to be confused with tricks, redneck.

  15. I was a productive college student. I worked two jobs in summer. Playground director by day. Bartender by night. Translation: My parents made me work. They said it was to “Build your character” but I know it was to keep me out of trouble.

  16. Hillbilly, I think Dawgs Under The Porch is a great name for a country band, don’t you?

  17. The band could play classics like

    I don’t know whether to kill myself or go bowling.
    How can I miss you if you won’t go away.

  18. I figured you had experience:) Magic you say? Where do I start with the wise cracks?

  19. Well this story fits in with this post…..sadly. 15 year old “allegedly” raped girl commits suicide. What a heartbreaking story. Maybe Whoopie would say she wasn’t “rape-raped”??
    http://www.cnn.com/2013/04/10/justice/canada-teen-suicide/index.html?hpt=hp_t2
    From the link:

    She also struggled emotionally after the police investigation ended without criminal charges, her mother, Leah Parsons, wrote on her Facebook tribute page.
    “Rehtaeh is gone today because of the four boys that thought that raping a 15-year-old girl was OK and to distribute a photo to ruin her spirit and reputation would be fun,” her mother wrote. “All the bullying and messaging and harassment that never let up are also to blame. Lastly, the justice system failed her. Those are the people that took the life of my beautiful girl.”

  20. Is this what Sheryl Sandberg had in mind when she penned the phrase “Lean In”? Someone should tweet her ass over this crap!

  21. Eurogirl~ I was just thinking about Sandberg and her “Lean In” s$%t when I read this.

  22. imust I mention that poor girl in tomorrow’s post. Disgusting.

  23. Hey Hillbilly, a bartender who does closeup magic is valuable.

  24. Too much terrible. Came by to see friends. Sends a hug.

  25. Yeah the girls should get switchblades and Lean In.

  26. All of this degradation is nothing 50000 women with torches and pitchforks standing on the Capitol steps can’t fix. The problem today is they would rather tweet and shake their asses in a flash dance for a cause than get dirty or break a fingernail.

  27. Thank you Uppity. That girl should be remembered. My youngest daughter just turned 17. I weep for that girl. I weep for that girl….😦

  28. Lean in????? WTF??? PUSH!!!! PUSH!!! SHOVE!!!! SHOVE IN!!!! FCS!!!! ‘lean’ IN????? NO PUSH IN!!!! SLAM IN!!!! Don’t ….I mean..DON’T ‘lean’ in!!

  29. imust, I weep for her mother too. I would be in a murderous rage.

  30. Agreed.

  31. you should check out the fb group, The Watchers (facebook.com/thewatcherz). Its their mission to report and bring down this exact kind of page. I’m the founder and will be posting that offensive page, and hopefully within a few days, our group can bring it down.

  32. Ari glad you are out there. This is a despicable page and I just can’t believe FB hasn’t already trashed it, given the tweets they have received.

  33. Ari please keep us posted, and sorry your comment landed in moderation. First commenters go in moderation due to history of really nasty drive-by commenters. Hope you understand.

Comments are closed.